Explorers Receive Scholarships at Community Builder

3 Explorers Received School Scholarships

Gary Holmes was presented with the Community Builder Award in St. Paul. In addition, the following law enforcement explorers received $1,000 Allan G. Lee Memorial Scholarships, named in honor of a St Paul police detective killed in the line of duty in 1949.

  • Katherine Kline, Post 3925 Edina/Eden Prairie Police Departments
  • Emily Eastman, Post 3776 Orono Police Department
  • Jacob Pawlowski, Post 3775 Maple Grove Police Department

Spurgeon Recipients

The following adults were recognized with the Spurgeon Award:
Chief Mike Aschenbrener, John Bennet, James Miller

Two Explorers on stage to receive their scholarships

Emily Eastman receives her scholarship

Explorers pose for a picture with Lees

More Pictures from the Night

Contact Us

Need more help or information? Try our site search and staff directory.

Explorers Receive Scholarships at Community Builder

Printable Version Printable Version

Email to a friend Email to a friend