Welcome to New Council-level Leaders

Strengthening Council Leadership

The council’s annual meeting on May 17 included the installation of new council-level leaders. Bill Brody became Council President, succeeding Alan Bernick. New officers include David Cousins, Council Commissioner; Brian Bullock, Vice President for Strategy; and Sheilah Stewart, Vice President for Membership. New directors on the board are Jacob Folks, Kie Janzen, Paul Kaus, Doug King, Thomas Lovett IV, Eric C. Miller, Ryan Miske, Matthew Mohs, Bethany Otuteye, Eric R. Sherman, and E. Bradley Wilson. New President’s Cabinet members are David Law, Sheriff Jack Serier, and Joel Young. Recognized as Honorary Members are veteran Scouters Barbara Herrmann, Melvin Hoagland and Al Linder. Welcome new leaders, and thanks for all you do for Scouting!

Contact Us

Need more help or information? Try our site search and staff directory.

Printable Version Printable Version

Email to a friend Email to a friend